Characterisation of Storm Boy

I am young, carefree and cheerful but never lonely. I like to collect shells and go and watch the sun set. I am not afraid of storms. I like to play near the beach and wander alone. I wish all birds and other animals could live as free and safely as we do in the Coorong. I have one friend and his name is Fingerbone Bill. My dad is called Hideaway Tom. We are all happy to be together in nature.

 I am…………………. Storm boy

 

One thought on “Characterisation of Storm Boy

  1. Kamusta Zenalia ,I Love how your using descriptive words.I love how you drew how Storm boy would look like.I like how there were no spelling mistakes so that means you went through it to check if there were any spelling mistakes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *